Navigation
for the move of your life
1300 301 2231300 301 223

Testimonials

David & Heather

Being first time landlords, we were a little hesitant of the whole process, but after making contact with ITRAK, and especially after our initial meeting with Gavin, we knew we had made the correct decision.  Gavin has been nothing short of “fantastic” in our opinion.  He has talked us through each step of the way, never rushing or pushing us.  He has given great advice and really cared about us and our property. It was marketed beautifully and tenanted quickly but wisely.  Even our new tenant has told us how wonderful Gavin has been to work with – and we couldn’t agree more.  Thank you Gavin.

 

David & Heather

Dion – August 2016

Good morning Gavin,

I just thought I would send you a quick thank you for the great job you did with co-ordinating the plumbing

repairs for our home while we were away. Although we could not be contacted you went out of your way to

get in contact with our preferred plumber and we are grateful you contacted him when you did as the issue

would have cost thousands if left unattended until we returned due to the damage it would have caused.

We now know that we can have complete peace of mind and our property is in the best hands possible.

Thank you to you and iTRAK for going the extra yard and providing the BOUTIQUE SERVICE you promised.

Well done!

Dion

J. & G. Graham, 18 May 2013

Anyone can sell property : David however marketed our house and achieved the maximum price that the market could stand. We found David honest and forthright at all times and would highly recommend his services to any vendor

P. & S. Schofield, 27 Apr 2013

From our first meeting with David and right through the auction itself, his commitment, coordination, planning and attention to detail, we are both certain was the reason for the successful result… His personal approach and skill to present a logical and calm presence during a most anxious time is a talent few possess

V. Petkos, 18 Mar 2013

David showed an enormous amount of enthusiasm and professionalism throughout the transaction. He delivered what he promised and I can only say that I have not come across any other agent with such knowledge and skills as shown by David

Eric & Jean, 06 May 2015

We were really impressed with the work of Peter Blackburn and iTrak Real Estate. It is a stressful time selling your house but Peter came and explained in detail the process that he would take us through. He has an incredible knowledge of the real estate market and how to get you the best possible result. The whole process was incredibly quick , efficient and successful. Our house sold in just over a week. He knew how to get large crowds of buyers in and we managed to get the highest possible price for our house.
We are incredibly grateful to Peter and iTrak!

M. Cotton, 21 Jul 2014

I first met Peter Blackburn in 2006 when we purchased our first property in the area through him. I was impressed with Peter’s ability to listen to what we were looking for and match up these needs in the properties he showed us. The internet is a great tool for finding properties these days but a good real estate agent like Peter is even better. Since our first purchase with Peter we have also purchased another property from him and had him sell two of our houses. We couldn’t be more satisfied with Peter, he has been a pleasure to deal with as a buyer and as a seller. Peter absolutely gets results and he does it without the dubious sales tactics that are used sometimes by other real estate agents. The first house Peter marketed for us sold in 4 days and the second property wasn’t even on the market when he sold it. Very impressive.
We have recommended Peter’s expertise to a number of friends and family and they have received similar results to us. My brother’s house recently sold in 2 weeks.
I have no hesitation in wholeheartedly recommending Peter Blackburn as an exceptional and effective agent.

Michael Cotton

Anna and Frank, 11 Jul 2014

In January this year (2014) my husband and I were looking into buying a house in the Dandenong ranges where we can retire. We checked through the net, inspected a few houses and met a few Real Estate agents, before we saw a particular house that drew our interest and we contacted Peter Blackburn. On the day of inspection, Leigh Gillman showed us around and then recommended another house to better suit our needs. This had just come onto the market and we liked it straight away.
From then on, both Peter and Leigh helped with the contract negotiations. Peter came up with a deal that was good for us and made the seller happy as well. The whole process took a while due to the vendor’s failing health, but both Peter and Leigh persevered with us. Both men were always very attentive to our requests and promptly returned all phone calls and emails the same day. They are also highly personable with an engaging personality.
Both Leigh and Peter were honest about some minor changes that would be needed in the house eventually. They recommended an excellent and thorough conveyancer and nothing is too much trouble for them. Patient, cool, understanding, professional and punctual. It was a pleasure dealing with them and we even had them over for a BBQ dinner to celebrate settlement! First time we’ve entertained Real Estate agents!
We would like to express our appreciation for their services and we strongly recommend Leigh and Peter to anyone wishing to purchase or sell their home. We’d just like to let you know that when we do eventually move into Olinda, we hope to have more BBQs with you and the wildlife there. Thank you so much for helping us buy this beautiful house.
Anna & Frank

J White, 28 Oct 2014

Not only did David from Itrak expertly negotiate a premium price for our property, he also achieved it in a fraction of the time we expected. Throughout the process we were informed on the what’s, why’s and how’s which drastically reduced anxiety, with all potential outcomes be it negative or positive discussed (no cherry picking and telling us what we wanted to hear).

After our time selling with David it quickly became apparent to us on the buying side how good a job he did selling our property.

We dealt with many inexperienced agents who made many of the mistakes David had taught us were typical in the industry.

Without his experience and knowledge base we wouldn’t have been able to buy our next house for way below what we believed the property was worth, thus David helped putting even more cash in our pockets.

Dana and Xuming, 10 Jul 2014

Dear Peter,

Just a quick note to say thanks very much for selling our house within such a short period, also a great result of which we expected.

We have been through selling houses many times, and both of us agree this one was the best experience we’ve ever had. We believe that we made the right decision to choose you guys as our representatives. You impressed us as being very knowledgeable of the local market and good at managing our expectations. Most of all, your strong motivation and enthusiasm made this campaign so successful.

Many thanks to you guys, and we wish you all the best.

Dana & Xuming

V. Richardson, 23 Jan 2014

I have known David Stewart for about 5 years and had no hesitation in trusting him with the sale of my house. David did not let me down and came up with a sales strategy which resulted in the house being sold for a price I was very happy with 10 days after the first ?open for inspection?.

David is very conscientious and dedicated to getting the best outcome for his clients. His attention to the small details and knowledge of the real estate industry was very reassuring. Thank you again David for an excellent result and I would have no hesitation recommending you to anyone looking to sell their property.

V. Richardson, 23 Jan 2014

Sue – MGS Architects, 11 Feb 2014

Projects like this only happen because of people like you! And also retain the original vision because you have tirelessly monitored progress and challenged compromises. We are all indebted to your contributions and I have very much enjoyed working with you.

J. O’Shannassy, 11 Feb 2014

Diane is confident and competent. She is multi-skilled and worked with me in my Business – Professional Network of complete business services.

Paulette and Chris Hodson, 15 Jan 2016

Dear Gavin,

Thank you so much for handling the successful sale of our home. We are grateful for the extra time and effort you put in to ease our nerves, keep us informed with the process and following up on every enquiry.

We feel very vindicated with our choice of iTRAK, Gavin’s attention to our needs and personalised marketing enabled us to sell our home well inside 20 days!

Thank you very much and we wish iTRAK every success

Paulette and Chris Hodson

Ethel & Tom Leiper, 22 Feb 2016

We sold our house recently by iTRAK Real Estate. The agent who was in charge of the selling was Andrea Laukart a lady with a passion for her position of selling houses. She was confident in the advice she gave and gentle in the process. She knew how we felt about leaving our beautiful home and treated the sale with respect for our feelings.
Her presentation of our home on the web by video was amazing, delivered with magnificent diction and a very professional rendition.
We were introduced, by them giving us a free valuation, had no idea who iTRAK was before this or how they would deliver, however they have proved themselves to be very dedicated to the task at hand and sold our house with a very good outcome.
We would have no hesitation in recommending iTRAK in the future.

Yours Truly

Tom & Ethel Leiper
19/2/2016
Oxford Rise Bayswater 3153

Jan Dean, 22 Feb 2016

Thank you for all that you have done and all the advice given over the year and for your excellent customer service, it has been appreciated.

Regards,
Jan Dean

Justin & Donna, 15 Jan 2016

Thank You Andrea,

Thank you for holding our hand through this daunting process and turning it into a positive one to remember.

We were somewhat trepidatious going with a little known boutique agency but with Andrea’s tenacity,professionalism and genuine care we were feeling confident in no time.

Andrea really did go above and beyond and helped us with even the most minor touches to bring out the best in our home.

The team at iTRAK really listen and deliver amazing results, they never once made us feel like a number. An exceptional performance by Andrea and the rest of the iTRAK team , we would recommend them in a heartbeat.

We really do appreciate your hard work and dedication

Thank You

Justin & Donna
Ozone Rd Bayswater

Rosemarie and Ferdinand, 26 Oct 2015

To whom it may concern,

It gives us great pleasure to recommend Andrea Laukart, the lady from iTRAK whom we entrusted with our sale.

Andrea was very friendly, patient in trying circumstances and very professional throughout, a delight to work with.

Andrea achieved a very satisfying result for us, our thanks to Andrea and iTRAK

Nicole Kidziak, 24 Sep 2015

Hi Andrea,
Thank you for your help over the past few weeks, you are an excellent agent that I will highly recommend to friends and family.

Thanks again,

Nicole

Iris Zimmermann, 14 Sep 2015

When I chose iTRAK and Mrs Andrea Laukart I knew I was in good hands. Andrea is a kind and caring person and she knows her trade.

She is very industrious and helpful. She is very entrusting in every manner. Put your trust in Andrea Laukart and you will be surprised with what she can do for you.

D & A Robinson, 01 May 2015

Andrea Laukart sold our first family home for us at the end of 2014. We had already bought a new house and so had tight deadlines to work to. Choosing Andrea to handle the sale process could not have made things easier and our home was sold in 2 weeks from advertising with multiple offers. Andrea went the extra mile at every stage to help us achieve a fantastic result. She cared about us and our property, she pays attention to detail, she is a tough negotiator and she delivers top-level service. Highly recommended.

S and P Lynch, 23 Jul 2014

We honestly don’t have enough great things to say about Andrea. She is an exceptional Real Estate agent who has the values and work ethic that used to be common but now are so difficult to find. Andrea was amazing throughout the whole process of selling our land and, after that, our home of 14½ years.

Selling our land was quite a challenge. We had previously engaged another local agent and after many months, with little to no effort by them, we were left feeling that the whole process had been a monumental waste of our time and were hugely disappointed. We were fed up and wary of Real Estate agents by the time we met Andrea. Believe me, we were not the easiest clients to win over but she did it!

Andrea never gave up. She worked tirelessly for us keeping us informed every step of the way and put in a 110% effort. What stood out the most was that she genuinely cared. Not only did she achieve a sale for our land but, with her excellent negotiating skills, she also got us a price well above anything we had been quoted by previous agents.

When it came time to sell our home Andrea was once again extremely thorough, open and honest with us. Her attention to detail and professionalism were first class. The large number of prospective buyers that were brought through the doors on the first day of open house was indicative of this. Our home sold at the first open for a price that far exceeded our expectations. It really was an “OMG” moment. Who could ask for anything more? We could not have been more pleased and impressed with everything she did.

Andrea goes above and beyond for her clients by striving to meet their personal goals, whilst ensuring that they feel safe and happy during the entire sale process. She is professional, honest, transparent, empathetic, warm and hard working. Andrea constantly went the extra mile. We truly felt from the beginning we could trust her and that she had our best interests at heart.

We could not have had anyone better working with us through what was, for a number of different reasons, one of the most stressful and emotionally charged moments of our lives. We are forever thankful for all Andrea did and feel blessed she came into our lives.

We have and will continue to recommend Andrea as the first stop for anyone who is considering selling or buying a property. She really has restored our faith in Real Estate agents.

Kind Regards

Sam and Peter Lynch

Tyrone, 28 May 2014

Good afternoon Andrea,

Thank you for your call earlier today.

As mentioned, we are no longer in the market for a home as we have now purchased a block of land through another agent. However, I would like to thank you for your continued effort to stay in touch on any new listings that were towards our criteria, without being a bother.
Your approach never made me feel uncomfortable, and I also never had the feeling of being “just another customer”. I would be happy to recommend your realty services to anyone that I am aware of being in the market for a home or property in the Croydon and surrounding areas.

Regards,
Tyrone

Jacqueline S, 28 May 2014

Dear Andrea.

I would like to thank you so much for all the work you did to sell my house.
It was hard making a decision in which company should represent my house but in choosing you to represent me I definitely made the right choice.
You were always there keeping me in touch with what was happening, letting me know what the next steps would be.
As I can stress a lot, your kind and compassionate way was very much appreciated, going beyond your real-estate duties to help me.

I would like to thank you once again Andrea, I know you are going to go far in real estate with your drive and ambition.

Best wishes.

Jacqueline S.

Shirley, 15 Apr 2014

Dear Anthony

Thank you so very much for the successful sale of my late sisters home the result of which I am extremely pleased.

Anthony your professionalism and competent handing of the sale and understanding your display towards myself In the sale was admirable

As you know I had intended to engage a vendors advocate for the sale

But after meeting with you and our ongoing discussions, I felt I could have complete trust in you alone handling the sale.

I have no hesitation in highly recommending your services to my friends and your future clients.

Thank you once again

Shirley
Goodwin Street (The Basin)

R. Commons, 21 Oct 2013

Anthony can best be described as a ‘people person’ as he is always available for his clients & friends.
Anthony is a great motivator of people, his attitude and enthusiasm has a most positive effect on everyone, particularly when using his sales skills & experience.
This positive attitude has created many new business opportunities that are directly related to Anthony?s energy & passion.
I have no hesitation in recommending Anthony Vlek for his immense energy and enthusiasm; he is a great asset to have on your side in any real estate transaction.

Doug, 04 Jun 2014

I have had the pleasure of working with Vivienne Zablocki for over 14 years within the residential property development industry.

I initially employed her at the former Victorian Urban & Regional Land Corporation (now Places Victoria) as a Sales Assistant for the master planned Cairnlea Development. In this role she showed a great preparedness to do the hard work required to advance her skills and career prospects. Vivienne then went on to become a successful Sales Consultant with this Government Development Agency over the next 5 years.

I subsequently employed her in 2004 at Central Equity Limited as a key team member as we grew our land business. Vivienne’s role developed at Central Equity from initially leading the sales launch of our first multi-stage residential subdivision to progress soon after into the role of the Land Sales/ Business Development Manager, in 2005, a role she made her own until 2013.

Vivienne however recently resigned from Central Equity, which was a significant loss for our land business, to take on new challenges within her professional life. She has left a big gap and it goes without saying that her expertise, skills and tireless contribution have been fundamental to the success of the Central Equity Land business over the past 9 years.

During the time I have worked with Vivienne, I have found her to be a responsible, conscientious and professional individual who sets herself high standards to guide both her working and private life, and this has assisted her greatly during her career. As such I would not hesitate in recommending her for a role within similar sales business management environment within the property industry.

Gabrielle P., 09 Dec 2014

Hi Andrea,
Thank you so much for all the help and support that you gave me during the sale of my property. You were able to give me the price range I was looking for when others thought I was “Dreaming” that I’d get that price; being that it was only a 2 bedroom house and average size land. But you persevered and fought hard for my price.
Hope you have a most wonderful Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Gabrielle P.

J & E Taylor, 28 May 2014

We found Andrea to be most attentive to our real estate needs at the time we were considering alternative housing. She found a buyer who fell in love with our property enabling a quick and uncomplicated sale. We wish her well in her new endeavour.
John & Elizabeth

Carmen, 28 May 2014

I have known Andrea for over 28 years. She is a woman of integrity and honesty. Andrea is known for her hospitality and her friendly nature.
Her attention to detail impresses, particularly where it involves colour schemes when building a house or redecorating. She has an eye for detail.

Andrea is organized, efficient, extremely competent, and has an excellent rapport with people of all ages; she is a very talented woman who is very hard working and driven, when given a task she really sets her mind to get it accomplished.

Warmest regards,
Carmen